_DSC6153-2000x900

Contact

Customer Service Europe

Open: Mon-Fri 8 a.m.-4.30 p.m
order@8mood.com
+46 40 24 80 30

Customer Service USA

Open: Mon-Fri 8 a.m.-5 p.m ET
customerservice.us@8mood.com
Ph:+1(800) 363-8073
Fax: +1 (301) 895-5029

Sales Management

Sales Manager

Jenifer Bergström

Jenifer.Bergstrom@8mood.com
+46 40 24 80 73

Scandinavia Sales

Caroline Bergström

Caroline.Bergstrom@8mood.com
+46 40 24 80 71

Hanna Stefors

Hanna.Stefors@8mood.com
+46 40 12 19 10

Europe Sales

Natalie Hanna

Natalie.hanna@8mood.com
+46 40 24 80 77

Linda Jönsson

Linda.Jonsson@8mood.com
+46 40 24 80 78

US Sales

Fredrik Axelsson

Fredrik.Axelsson@8mood.com
+ 1 561 801 5400