This-is-eightmood (2)

Contact

Press

Sophie Levin

Sophie.Levin@8mood.com
+46 40 24 80 70
+46 40 24 80 30
info@8mood.com

Customer Service

For any other inquires, please contact our Customer Service:

Open: Mon-Fri 8 a.m.-4.30 p.m
order@8mood.com
+46 40 24 80 30

Our Sales Team

Sales Manager

Jenifer Bergström

Jenifer.Bergstrom@8mood.com
+46 40 24 80 73

Scandinavia Sales

Caroline Bergström

Caroline.Bergstrom@8mood.com
+46 40 24 80 71

Linda Jönsson

Linda.Jonsson@8mood.com
+46 40 24 80 78

Europe Sales

Natalie Hanna

Natalie.hanna@8mood.com
+46 40 24 80 77

Hanna Stefors

Hanna.Stefors@8mood.com
+46 40 12 19 10

US Sales

Fredrik Axelsson

Fredrik.Axelsson@8mood.com
+ 1 561 801 5400